Who's Who

Trustee and Directors

The Trustees are two Limited Companies:

Pilkington Employees Trustee (No. 1) Limited
Pilkington Employees Trustee (No. 2) Limited

The following are directors of the above Trustee Companies:

Mr D J Bricknell  (Chairman) (PRSL Board Member)
Lady Kirsty Pilkington  
Mr J A S Pilkington
Mr D C Pilkington  
Mr J McKenna  (PRSL Board member)
Mr P H  Grunwell
Mr J Money
Miss J Halligan  

Reporting to the Trustees is the Board of Pilkington Retirement Services Limited.

Mr D J Bricknell  (Trustee Director)
Mr J McKenna  (Trustee Director)
Mr P Morgan  

Finance Committee Members

D J Bricknell   (Chairman)
P H Grunwell
J Money  
A Feay  



Mr P Morgan  (Managing Director) 
Mrs D Swift (Welfare Programme Manager)
Mrs J Mafi (Business Admin Manager)
Ms B J Northover (Trust Funds Accountant)
Mrs N Ugurbascicek
(Ruskin Lodge Manager)


Community Care 
Ruskin Lodge


Tilney Bestinvest  (Investment)
Rathbone Investment Management  (Investment)
Livesey Spottiswood Ltd  (Auditors)
Rawlings Consultancy Services  (Health and Safety)